favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$766 / 2br - 1077ft2 - CUTE IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT for this darling cottage! And the location c (Shreveport, LA)

Coldwell St
2BR / 1Ba 1077ft2 available now
rent period: monthly
CUTE IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT for this darling cottage! And the location couldn't be more perfect, as it is in close proximity to Centenary College, LSU Med, Barksdale AFB, Mardi Gras, all the Highland festivals, Querbes Golf course, every trendy dining spot, shopping and more! This area has simply everything that living in the heart of Shreveport has to offer! And just wait for the azaleas to bloom! Absolutely gorgeous curb appeal! All appliances remain! Its classic charm, but updated features make this residence truly turnkey and low maintenance. show contact info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  UNH Lecturer in need of housing for the 2024-2025 academic year. Neat, quiet, work-focused, non-smoker, non-drinker, with good credit and history as a homeowner. My budget is $1500-$1800 depending on utilities included. I have a sweet 55-lb Staffordshire mix that I prefer to keep with me if possible. I'm happy to exchange yardwork/gardening in exchange for a portion of rent if that's of interest.I am looking for a 2 bedroom apartment for my son and I. Ideally Astoria but open to other Queens areas as well close to subway and good schools. I have an excellent track record as a tenant. I am clean, drama free, dont smoke, and take care of the property as it its my own. Our budget is around $2400 or $2696 with utilities. We have a FHEPS voucher (for leaving domestic violence). Please dont be scared of it - it is a GUARANTEED payment from the City every month for up to five years! I guarantee you will not regret taking us as tenants!Hello everyone, My name is Karina I am 20 years old. My soon to be husband Gabriel is also 20 years old and we are looking for an apartment in Queens or Brooklyn. Studio or One bedroom. The most we can pay is anywhere between $1,300 - $1,700 for rent per month. We have good credit score and we can definitely pay rent without a problem. We're looking for anywhere that is available. Preferable an area that will allow one cat but if not it’s okay. We're good, clean, respectful young adults and everything will be under his name. I have a part time job and he is currently working full time too. Please if anyone is renting an apartment please reach out to my email and for more information please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you so much.I am looking for an apartment in the Bristol, Forestville, Terryville, Plymouth, Thomaston, Wolcott, Farmington, Plainville, and Southington area(s). I recently started a wonderful, new, and permanent position as a CNA/Caretaker. My case is in the Bristol/Forestville/Plymouth/Terryville vicinities. I have a 4 1/2 year old 14 lb Teddy Bear Puppy. He is microchipped, healthy, fixed, and up to date for vaccinations. My current credit score is #805. I do not have debt owed to any Creditors. I have a clean background. An ideal rent would be $1,300.00 or less a month with utilities and an off-street parking space available. This would be a second residence for me. I live a distance from my work location. I am looking to reduce my drive time, gas expense, and vehicle maintenance costs. Preference is a safe neighborhood, non-smoking location on the highest floor. I am flexible for moving in. Today through late June. I would also be open to provide Non-Medical HHC/PCA/CareTaker services’ in exchange/and or for a reduction in monthly rent.

post id: 7757092286

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching